Camp Bus Transportation

LocationContactEmailPhone
Walton to Session I (Franklin)Amanda Gabrielagabriel@waltoncsd.org607-865-5220
Davenport to Session III (Worcester)Eric Millermiller.eric@charlottevalley.org607-287-0337
Windham A.J. to Session IV(Mine Kill)Jim Adairjimadairwaj@yahoo.com518-734-4583
Middleburgh to Session IV (Mine Kill)Gregg Johnsgregg.johns@middleburghcsd.org518-827-3739
Jefferson to Session IV (Mine Kill)JoAnn Littlej.little@jeffersoncs.org607-652-7821
South Kortright to Session IV (Mine Kill)Gary Licalzigaryvincent33@gmail.com607-592-1253
Roxbury to Session IV (Mine Kill)Tom Faracitfaraci@roxburycs.org607-326-4151, ext 25
Margaretville to Session VI (Mine Kill)Jeremey Marksjmarks@margaretvillecs.org845-586-2647 ext. 25
Stamford to Session VI (Mine Kill)Marilyn Ballardmsballard22@hotmail.com607-652-7301
Cherry Valley to Session VII (Oneonta)Terri Adamstadams@cvscs.org607-547-5459