Camp Bus Transportation

LocationContactEmailPhone
Davenport to Session I (Worcester)Eric Millermiller.eric@charlottevalley.org607-287-0337
Windham A.J. to Session II (Mine Kill)Jim Adairjimadairwaj@yahoo.com518-734-4583
Middleburgh to Session II (Mine Kill)Gregg Johnsgregg.johns@middleburghcsd.org518-827-3739
Jefferson to Session II (Mine Kill)JoAnn Littlej.little@jeffersoncs.org607-652-7821
South Kortright to Session II (Mine Kill)Gary Licalzigaryvincent33@gmail.com607-592-1253
Franklin to Session III (Otego)J.J. Laingglaing@franklincsd.org607-829-3551
Walton to Session III (Otego)Kelly Gateskgates@waltoncsd.org607-865-6420
Roxbury to Session IV (Mine Kill)Tom Faracitfaraci@roxburycs.org607-326-4151, ext 25
Greenville to Session IV (Mine Kill)Melissa Trustletrustle4@verizon.net518-966-8005
Berne Knox to Session VI (Mine Kill)Katrina EmmerichKEmmerich@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us518-281-1608
Margaretville to Session VI (Mine Kill)Jeremey Marksjmarks@margaretvillecs.org845-586-2647 ext. 25
Stamford to Session VI (Mine Kill)Marilyn Ballardmsballard22@hotmail.com607-652-7301
Cherry Valley to Session VII (Oneonta)Terri Adamstadams@cvscs.org607-547-5459
Laurens to Session VII (Oneonta)Amy DuCharmeduchab10@yahoo.com607-435-5950